Mainly For Brummies But All Are Welcome To Join In The Birmingham Fun & Chat

Book, Show and Film Reviews & Recommendations

RE: Books, Film & Television.

 by phil , Tue May 11, 2010 9:56 am

John

What I think the last few days have shown us is no matter what the three main party's say about doing things in "the interest of the country" they are as usual looking after their own interests. Not only that they will sink to any level and change policies of a lifetime to do so. A politician today doesn't even understand the word "principle"

Phil


Make Love, Not War

phil

Thread overview

Subject Author Date
Books, Film & Television. phil Wed Dec 30, 2009 12:48 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. PJ Fri Jan 01, 2010 6:35 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Fri Jan 15, 2010 7:00 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Fri Jan 01, 2010 7:28 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. Fri Jan 01, 2010 7:48 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. Sheldonboy Sat Jan 02, 2010 7:08 am
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Sun Jan 17, 2010 3:58 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. signman Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:23 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. Sheldonboy Sat Jan 02, 2010 7:13 am
RE: Books, Film & Television. PJ Thu Jan 07, 2010 7:58 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. Sheldonboy Wed Jan 20, 2010 5:30 am
RE: Books, Film & Television. toady Mon May 10, 2010 9:38 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Mon May 10, 2010 9:46 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. signman Tue May 11, 2010 8:34 am
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Tue May 11, 2010 9:56 am
RE: Books, Film & Television. toady Tue May 11, 2010 4:49 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Tue May 11, 2010 6:18 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Fri Jan 08, 2010 4:04 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. Sheldonboy Fri Jan 08, 2010 8:09 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Fri Jan 08, 2010 8:53 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. PJ Sat Jan 09, 2010 5:45 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Wed Jan 13, 2010 10:22 am
RE: Books, Film & Television. Wed Jan 13, 2010 11:48 am
RE: Books, Film & Television. signman Thu Jan 14, 2010 8:17 am
RE: Books, Film & Television. phil Fri Jan 15, 2010 2:05 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. signman Fri Jan 15, 2010 2:47 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. PJ Sat Jan 16, 2010 5:26 pm
RE: Books, Film & Television. signman Sun Jan 17, 2010 9:57 am
 

Thank you for visiting our humble forum, make this your forum by joining us and posting your own thoughts and questions.
Xobor Create your own Forum with Xobor